Area Events

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting- Westport Social

10:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (3 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, September 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Ambassador Retention Blitz

09:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Veterans Muster

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Saturday, September 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Bunco Night

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Monday, September 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Paint Night at Hollywood Casino

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, September 23, 2017 (2 Events)

A Woman's Seminar to Move Forward

09:00 AM thru 01:30 PM

Paint at the Park in Forest Park

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (2 Events)

New Business Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Paint Night at Dave and Buster's

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (2 Events)

MHCC PrisonBreak Out

05:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (1 Events)

W.I. N Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, October 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (1 Events)

October Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Executive Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Trivia Committee Kick-Off Meeting

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Business After Hours

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (1 Events)

W.I.N Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET