MHCC Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
2
3
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
24

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, February 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Mayor's Event

05:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Membership Committee Meeting

09:00 AM thru 10:00 PM

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (1 Events)

February Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (1 Events)

W.I.N Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018 (1 Events)

6th Annual Trivia Night

06:30 PM thru 10:30 PM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Veterans Muster

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Membership Committee Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 (1 Events)

March Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 (1 Events)

W.I.N Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 (2 Events)

New Business Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Business After Hours

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, March 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Veterans Muster-KICKOFF

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET