Area Events

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (1 Events)

July Membership Luncheon

11:15 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, July 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Parks Food Truck Fest 2018

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

New Business Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (3 Events)

Young Professionals Group

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Parks Food Truck Fest 2018

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Veterans Muster

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast with the Mayor

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Membership Committee Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, August 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Parks Food Truck Fest 2018

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (1 Events)

W.I.N Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Business After Hours

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET