MHCC Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (1 Events)

October Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Executive Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Trivia Committee Kick-Off Meeting

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Business After Hours

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (1 Events)

W.I.N Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 PM

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Board Retreat

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Trivia Committee Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (2 Events)

Young Professionals Meeting

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET