MHCC Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Thursday, September 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (1 Events)

W.I.N Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

MHCC Rock & Roll Bingo

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (1 Events)

New Business Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (2 Events)

Young Professional Group

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Veterans Muster

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Membership Committee Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (1 Events)

October Membership Luncheon

11:15 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (1 Events)

W.I.N Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Business After Hours

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast with the Mayor

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET