MHCC Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Membership Committee Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (1 Events)

October Membership Luncheon

11:15 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (1 Events)

W.I.N Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Business After Hours

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast with the Mayor

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, November 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Membership Committee Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Board Retreat

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET