MHCC Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, February 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, February 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Membership Committee Meeting

09:30 AM thru 10:30 PM

Wednesday, February 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Member Orientation

10:45 AM thru 11:15 AM

February Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, February 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Veterans Muster

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Trivia Committee Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, February 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Executive Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Young Professional Meeting

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, February 23, 2017 (1 Events)

W.I.N Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Monday, February 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

WIN Committee Meeting

10:00 AM thru 11:00 PM

Friday, March 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Membership Committee Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (1 Events)

March Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, March 10, 2017 (1 Events)

5th Annual Trivia Night

06:30 PM thru 10:30 PM

Thursday, March 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (1 Events)

W.I.N Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Monday, March 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (1 Events)

New Business Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Meeting

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET