Area Events

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
2
10
11
12
14
15
17
19
20
21
22
23
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Friday, June 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Parks Food Truck Fest 2018

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Monday, June 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Tree Camp

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, June 07, 2018 (3 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Earth City BBQ

10:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Parks Food Truck Fest 2018

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (1 Events)

June Membership Luncheon

11:15 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, June 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, June 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Parks Food Truck Fest 2018

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (1 Events)

W.I.N Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, June 25, 2018 (1 Events)

American Red Croos Blood Drive

03:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Retention Blitz

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Young Professionals Group

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (1 Events)

July Membership Luncheon

11:15 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, July 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Parks Food Truck Fest 2018

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

New Business Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (3 Events)

Young Professionals Group

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Parks Food Truck Fest 2018

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Veterans Muster

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast with the Mayor

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET