Area Events

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, April 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Golf Committee Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, April 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Membership Committee Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Saturday, April 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (2 Events)

April Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, April 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Veterans Muster

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Saturday, April 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, April 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Executive Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (3 Events)

Shred Day

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Car- Buying Seminar

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Monday, April 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Young Professionals Meeting

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

W.I.N Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Saturday, April 29, 2017 (4 Events)

NINJA Clinic

01:30 PM thru 02:30 PM

Complete Auto Body Ribbon Cutting

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

1 thru 3

Cosmic Climb

09:00 PM thru 11:59 PM

4 thru 4

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Golf Committee Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, May 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Membership Committee Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (1 Events)

May Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, May 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Veterans Muster

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Monday, May 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (1 Events)

New Business Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (1 Events)

W.I.N Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Java Break with the Mayor

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Meeting

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET