Area Events

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, August 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Membership Committee Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Saturday, August 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (1 Events)

August Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Finacial Empowerment Workshop

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Executive Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, August 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Eclipse Viewing Party

12:30 PM thru 02:00 PM

Bunco Night

01:00 PM thru Saturday, September 09, 2017 9:00 PM

Thursday, August 24, 2017 (1 Events)

W.I.N Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Friday, August 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Blood Drive Title Max

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting- Westport Social

10:30 PM thru 11:30 PM

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (1 Events)

New Business Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (2 Events)

MHCC PrisonBreak Out

05:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (1 Events)

W.I. N Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET