MHCC Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Golf Committee Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Membership Committee Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (1 Events)

April Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, April 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Veterans Muster

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Monday, April 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Executive Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Meeting

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

W.I.N Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Saturday, April 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Complete Auto Body Ribbon Cutting

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Golf Committee Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, May 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Membership Committee Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (1 Events)

May Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, May 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Veterans Muster

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Monday, May 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (1 Events)

New Business Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (1 Events)

W.I.N Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Java Break with the Mayor

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Meeting

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET