MHCC Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

December, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
2
10
11
12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Friday, December 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Committee Holiday Gathering

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, December 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Silverback Video- Ribbon Cutting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Holiday Gala/Wreath Wars

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, December 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Committee Blitz

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Wednesday, January 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Membership Committee Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, January 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 (1 Events)

January Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, January 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 (1 Events)

W.I.N Meeting

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, January 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (1 Events)

New Business Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET